Autumn Committee

The Autumn Committee organises the annual TopQuants Autumn Event and for the past event (our Lustrum Autumn Event 2023) consisted of:

  • Natasha ten Cate (Profitability Path)
  • Jakub Černý (ING)
  • Diederik Fokkema (EY)
  • Roger Lord (Cardano)
  • Jiayuan Li (ABN AMRO)
  • Matteo Michielon (ABN AMRO)
  • Tim Mexner (ABN AMRO)
  • Aurelio Romero-Bermúdez (ING)
  • Menzo Rood (ING)
  • Jacqueline Schijven (Deloitte)
  • Adriaan Vuik (ABN AMRO)